Far Northern Regional Center, January 2024 BOARD ROSTER



Cali McKinzie, Tehama County



Kim Leeseman, Butte County



Araceli Garcia Glenn County



Christina Johnson, Trinity County



Edna Winkle Modoc County



Timothy Howard, Lassen County



Daniel Strauss, Butte County



Terry M. Tehama County



Selene Mercado Member-at-Large

Photo

Coming

Ginger Moyles Siskiyou County



Deborah Anderson, Plumas County



Josh Flom SPAC Representative



Andreas Ecnomopoulos, Member at Large



Lori Childres, Shasta County



Joseph Cullis Shasta County



Adrian Hugo Member at Large



Patricia McCarthy Member-at-Large



William Moore People First